Oettinger beer smells good and tastes even better

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

This post is to present my consolatory beer, Oettinger, a German wheat beer, 4,9% naturally cloudy.
I have seen other posts of people brewing beers, and being fucking experts regarding all the flavors and the types of the beers you can find.
Here you won’t find any of it.
This is the blog of an ignorant woman who is getting stoned and wasted every now and then, by herself at home.
beer1.jpg

I live in Cambodia, and sometimes I allow myself the luxury to purchase imported beer like this Oettinger
beer6.jpg

And then there is Chet Baker. He always tries to make me feel weird, especially with this one

Anyway, coming back to the main topic, this is a beer with a very dense taste, it reminds me a lot of Pilsen Urquell.
BUT THEN, HEY, WHAT THE FUCK DO I KNOW?
beer.jpg

Here you go, a photo of boobs and the beer, as a decoration.
beerboobs.jpg

This beer accompanies very nicely the spliff -here I am proud of the most perfect spliff I have rolled in my life.
When my lips are wet of beer, smoking a big joint is one of the most sensational experiences of my life. I simply love it. I can feel everything more.
I think it would be perfect with a huge grilled steak of beef, still a bit bloody.

And after drinking one beer, how to stop and not drink the second one?
Give a hug to these two kids.
beer4.jpg

Come on, people of steemit, upvote the hell out of it and support me getting lost in more afternoons of beers and spliffs!
And don't forget to upvote my comment to the post here, to help me win the contest!

Sort:  

Very funny review. I’ve never actually found that beer here in Australia before. Might have to find myself a bottle or two. Minus the spliff though. I haven’t had one of those in a couple of decades.

AH! You are aussie! Where about? Spliff is a delicious and nutritious with wheat beer ;)

I’m in Melbourne. What do you do for a living in Cambodia?

I volunteer for a ngo, I am a youtuber and a blogger on steemit ;)

That's awesome. :)

I haven’t had alcohol in 31 days! I was just thinking last night about the night I spent bar hopping with you. A great memory.

Yes, indeed a great memory =) Not drinking is also good, I am on detox atm and when I get back to drink I just need 1 glass of wine, yeah ;)

Hahaha you crack me up. Rock on & Smoke up Sandrina ;P

Haha cheers!

I'm tempted to enter this contest, but I'll wait till next week so you can win this one.

Thanks! Fucking do it and wild. I will support you!

Purple looks very good on you !

Yep. Over here in Australia they have 500ml cans of oettinger. Do they have them where your from?

No, we just get imported bottles here in Cambodia :P

If you drink in front of Steemit, are you really drinking alone?

(I would love to get my hands on your bottles. A shame they're empty now!)

@winstonalden hey! I drink with the steemit planet and it feels less lonely.
If you want to help me to win the beer saturday contest, would you mind to please upvote my comment in the post here https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/win-from-15-sbd-in-prizes-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-37-calls-all-steemians-to-join

Resteemed . Brilliant Sandrina ;)

Thank you Jeff! ;)

Nice post, my grandfather always said one cannot stand on only one leg, meaning we should drink at least 2 drinks!! Always listen to the elders!!

(I always thought Oettinger was high performance Volkswagen's, I suppose these are high performance beers)

yeah! I replied on the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50