🍺 ROADHEAD SESSION 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 31

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

Hollywood Brewing - Roadhead Session India Pale Ale

Roadhead is great tasting, has a kick ass can graphic and is fun to say. Also check out the new beer glass I got.
beer.jpg
This IPA was brewed just a few miles south from my house right by Hollywood Beach, Florida.

This is a great IPA for drinking on a hot day by the seashore.

I enjoy supporting smaller local breweries when possible.

This is my entry for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week 31


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Post with the challenge
Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. Use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

d. Upvote the main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post Here

e. Copy the "link of your new post" and paste into a comment on the main challenge post as your entry.

The #BeerSaturday QR code

This QR code by @detlev will go always to the latest post with the Tag #BeerSaturday. Feel free to use it.

Special Thanks To

Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek

and Host @detlev

who also made this aweosme #beersaturday GIF of me.
engageme.gif


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

We get very VERY few great beers in Australia despite being thought of as great beer drinking champions.
There are so many great beers to be enjoyed and we get none.

I disagree there are heaps of good beers in Australia - feel free to check out my feed most of what I review is Australian of course it's like @isteemhard says - you have to support local

Will do mate - happy to be proven wrong

Actually mate, have you tried Hairyman brews? Their dark is pretty mad

Looks like a great IPA. I'll look for it. Cheers 🍻

I'll drink to that!!!

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @isteemithard

You got a 1.86% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @isteemithard!

You got a 22.54% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @isteemithard!

I am happy to be a part of this contest this week.

This post has received a 4.14 % upvote, thanks to: @isteemithard.

Both the glass and the can look great! I've got to buy myself a pair of new glasses :) Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27