🍻 52 Steemit BeerSaturday Post in week 37 🍻 See the beer lovin winners! 🍻

in #beersaturday6 years ago

52 Entries this week!!!

Wooooow, the Steemit #Beersaturday Challenge is running now already since 37 weeks in a row, and here we have the payout post for week 37 where we had 52 posts for the challenge. I'm overwhelmed with joy!!


Every Tuesday you may join this challenge
with YOUR post about beer.






This week we got another sponsor. The wonderful @dreemit and please follow him. We will use his 5 SBD for the week 38


beer-saturday 37 by detlev.png All SBD from #BeerSaturday posts goes into a pot for prizes & marketing. @detlev get the SP for his time.



5 WINNERS of 15 SBD in total





Do YOU like win as well?

If you as well like to win - JOIN the challenge every week. But please have a read to the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge rules as we have a very fair model for all the prizes which asks for some engagement.

Steemfest mit Mic BeerStaturday and Detlev 300.jpg

SteemFest video


Have a look to the video of the speech about the #BeerSaturday from SteemFest 2017 in Lisbon and share the information and the fun we had around beer.


The attendees

Here we have the list of all the attendees. Again some more!!


beersaturday_37_results_entries.PNG

Some remarks

There where a few new attendees and they did not make an upvote to the weekly main post, so we sponsor them 20% upvote value. There where as well some attendees who did not got any upvote to their comment (with their link to their post) and we sponsor as well here. See all this marked with some color.


Let's rock the week 38
with even more attendees!




Some attendees had some more entries, which is great. But only one of his entries goes to the challenge. We choose the one with most upvotes.


The BeerLotteryTickets

A lot Steemians did a 100% to the weekly main post and some even a RESTEEM to the weekly main post Everybody got some votes to their comment with the link to their post

With all this you get more BeerLotteryTickets and from that a higher chance to win some prizes.

As not many steemians use upvoting bots to push the weekly challenge post, we will cancel this section at all. This saves me as well some time, as I have to match this manually.


beersaturday_37_amount_BeerLottery_tickets.PNG)


The #BeerSaturday math

A big thank you to @dehenne for his work with the cool automation script for the calculation of the winners. I will talk about this at the STEEMFEST in Lisbon on Friday

BeerSaturday Math.png

We take your upvote percentage (at my main weekly challenge post)
multiplied with the amount of votes to your entry (votes to your comment at the weekly post)
multiplied with resteems (any resteem to the weekly main post)
multiplied with bonus by sponsors or me


Please please let me know if I had some bugs in my math!!!


As I had to do the math this week more or less manually, please help me to find bugs or lost users or any other error. I'm only a human, we do errors!


The winners

Here you see the screenshot from my Excel


beersaturday_37_results_details.PNG


The Prizes for the winners

For this week we have 15 SBD to give! Thanks for all your support!

1.st Prize - 5 SBD

The winner ---> @batcaver

2.nd Prize - 4 SBD

The winner ---> @sandrina.life

3.rd Prize - 3 SBD

The winner ---> @mazzle

4.th Prize - 2 SBD

The winner ---> @cryptictruth

5.th Prize - 1 SBD

The winner ---> @orbital753


Some very special beer lovers

detlev-small-160.png BuzzBeerGeek-small-160.png

The special beer Steemians @detlev (me)
and @buzzbeergeek (supporter and Beer Lover)
can't or won't like to win with this challenge.


Thanks to all Steemians

A BIG BIG thank you to all the Steemians who took the time to create a post to attend this challenge.

@holbein81 @jedigeiss @txatxy @scooter77 @professorbromide @steevc @irreverent-dan @iaso @outerground @peter-parker @siona @ginga @kaith @rebeccabe @sokoloffa @thatindianlady @lanceman @liliana.duarte @sroka87 @ulys @everybitmatters @uwelang @jeanpi1908 @puffin @charles-d @barbara-orenya @nexanymo @liliana.duarte @brightongreg @Yann0975 @jeffjagoe @lizanomadsou @jsantan @Nolasco @joythewanderer @Yogi @Shaunf @Gamer00 @ck-cake @barteksiama @Skyleap @Uwelang @Coldsteem @thecatinthebox @odesanya @davor27 for their entries the weeks before.



click CuBy to go to his profile


A big THANK YOU to CuBy

He is a new and very helpful user and he developed an challenge evaluation tool to do all the math with the challenge.

As he is new, he needs some Beer Loving Friends and if anybody like to delegate a bit steem to him, this would be lovely.

Together we will bring this tool to Utopian to help other people run a challenge.



Enjoy your day, have a #beer and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

thanks @detlev. see you next week. Congrats to the winners!

Great!
Good job !
congratulations !

Thanks @detlev I’m excited to win. I appreciate you running this contest. See you next week! Cheers mate.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Woohoo! Loving this competition :)

Congrats to all winners, I want admit your calculation looks very interesting and not simple :) I'll try my luck next time.
Cheers

Ah! Thank you so much!! What a lucky shot! I didn't expect to receive so many upvotes on my post! Will I get rewarded with a transfer or in upvote?

Hi @detlev, although I did have 2 posts under week 37, I don't see my name on the list of entries.

I also don't see the 3 SBD, I won in week 36.

Congratulations to all the winners, there were some great posts!!

I haven't received my winnings for the last couple of competitions as well. I'm sure @detlev will get around to distributing the funds at some stage soon.

all funds transfered now for week 36 and 37

I always post the screenshot from my wallet whenever I did the transfer

But pelase feel free to remind me, as I'm only a beer lovin human

Hi @rynow, many thanks...

although I did have 2 posts under week 37

You found a bug in the new calculation tool!

Means you get a bonus for the next week!!!


The new tool had an issue with your link as this was inside a markup code
We change this now - Again many thanks!

Thanks @detlev for the fun competition as usual! I'll try to get my entry in earlier this week to (hopefully) get a few more votes ;)

Week 37 paid to all.

week 37 paid.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93