You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 33 - Schnapszahl - and win from 15 SDB

in #beersaturday7 years ago

I am a big supporter of the challenge, but I never post my own links. I still won't take any of your prizes but I'll occasionally post my entries, just to hang out! I hope you are having lots of fun on a weekly basis!
https://steemit.com/beer/@buzzbeergeek/beer-tasting-imperial-stout-gavran-by-time-and-tide-brewing

Sort:  

Looks delicious!!

I started participating in this because of your posts. Thank you!

We need to see more. Please have at least one per week as your work is so nice to see. I will manually do a zero to your vote than we see your entry but you can't win.

Thanks for all the help to promote this challenge

I'm honored and grateful. I love seeing the community growing and hope to make it even more so in the future. @detlev we have made beer tasting a brand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80