You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

Up voted! Been very excited for people to see this one!!!
The 17% epic blackout stout!!!!

B67CB4CA-C720-4BD2-B3ED-DD606EE42FC0.jpegA8D2F9F7-4477-45EA-972E-B20A2B16DF53.jpeg

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@anthony-t-clarke/brickway-s-epic-blackout-stout-17-abv

Sort:  

17% ????? WHAT!

@karinxxl, I know you love such boozy beers ;) lol

Well to be honest 17% actually scares me a bit hahahahah

I feel you! I would think twice before drinking one of these :D

17% is a hectic antiseptic!!

And as scary as it sounds.... i do want one

This looks like something I would love. Plus that 17% ABV would make for a fun night.

Love the artwork on the can.... Holy shitballs!! 17%, ya wont be having too many cans of that now.. :o)

All of their cans and bottles feature artwork done by local tattoo artists! And yes, 1 can is all you need lol.

That sounds like a challenge, I'll have three of your finest Blackouts please...

Wow, what a monster! One of these would probably give me a slight hangover :) The can art is awesome, though! Cheers, man 🍻

Cheers to you as well sir! Upvoted and following!

Thanks for the follow! Hope you'll enjoy my photography :)

Thanks for the effort to get us to come to Omaha. And - it may actually work! Great review. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84