You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I've a real treat for ye this week lads... This one was an absolute beauty!!
20180224_205959.jpg
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@ablaze/irish-beer-review-3-kinnegar-scraggy-bay-indian-pale-ale

Sort:  

Not a big IPA fan, but that does look good!

Ya it's a big hitter, a really smooth drink..

Nice review and pictures. I like a good IPA - and you made this look and sound very good. Thanks.

Cheers @dennisauburn I really enjoyed this one, best drink I've had in a good while..

If so, you may want to see my post for next week. It is an excellent IPA.

Great stuff, look forward to checking that out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58