You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review [6]: Atoning For My Sins - with Pure Sin Schwarzbier by Deluxe Brewing Company

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thanks so much for your special gift of 1 SBD for me. It was really a big surprise! In the meantime, I much appreciate it! I’m looking forward to your answer with much interest.

Interesting beer review! Its bottle is very big and its color is very dark…. I like the way you took the photos; with the bright green grass and beautiful yellow flowers as background. Great shot!

The pizza with topping of your homemade pickled hop shoots looks yummy! Well done! ;)

Sort:  

You're welcome, @tangmo. I think this beer is the darkest one I have ever seen. In that photo before the pizza, I have a flashlight shining through the glass, and there's hardly anything getting through at all! Those yellow flowers are the wild field mustard that I used as a topping for my Wild Myrtle Lentils: Short-Stacks of Deliciousness in the Steemit Iron Chef contest. So at least those weeds are useful!

This beer is the darkest one I have ever seen, too!

Yes, this yellow weeds are useful and really beautiful. I love them. ;)

You may have that wild field mustard in your area, too. It is a weed almost everywhere around the world.

Maybe, there are some wild field mustard somewhere in Thailand..... But, I haven't seen them before.... They are very beautiful indeed. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32