The Lord of the Beer #5 Pêche Mel BushsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

Today I choose this beer not because it's my favorite but it's my girlfriend's favorite ! Each time we go out she (almost) always chooses this beer and it's true that a lot of women love this beer. Speaking about that when we go out with my friends and one of us take a Pêche Mel Bush, we make some jokes about him liking female's beer. But just between you and I, I love this beer as much as my girlfriend does.

Description

 
This one is very special and got a little history behind it. In fact, this beer was created in 2009 by the Dubuisson brewery. So you might say it's quite new but actually, it exists in the form of a cocktail, created by the student a long time ago. The cocktail was a mixture of amber Bush and a light peach flavored beer in the same proportion. It became so popular that a brewery decided to launch its production.
Back to the description, it's an amber beer with 8.5% and we can call it fruity due to its peach flavor.

Tasting

 
It’s time for the tasting ! The smell of peach is just amazing, and since the first sip, the taste of peach is there too. It's a very soft beer, maybe just a little too sweet. There is also a little sour after taste and the mixture of the two beer is very pleasant even if we taste more the peach flavored beer. The only problem with this one is that for an 8.5% beer, you don't feel the alcohol when we drink it, so be careful.

Rating

 
I rate this beer 15/20, if you want a fruity beer, just try this one it's amazing, one of the best I know ! I really like its taste and its softness, the only negative point is that it's too sweet for me, I couldn't take 2 in a row.
 


 
That's it for today and if you like this review be sure to upvote and follow me for more, there will be one review per day !
Check out another Lord of the beer : https://steemit.com/beer/@jarendesta/the-lord-of-the-beer-4-kwak
 
See you one day in Belgium !
 
photo_2017-07-12_18-24-37.jpg

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Nice thank you :)

Very nice review! Feel free to use the #steempub tag on your beer posts, they would be perfect there! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67