Beer Tasting - IPA ('Pulfer India Pale Ale' by Pulfer Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Bitcoin led the rally today and now we see more upside in the alts! I’m acting quickly mindful of sudden BTC sellofs. You never know when bears will release the bags!


A very interesting position we have here on Bitcoin. We are hitting the resistance line at this moment. Is it a bull trap? Or do we go above and then touch the line back?

But alts don’t care. I like NEO, ICX, LTC here. I’m taking some! About 10% to the rim of that cup.


No losing time today. Beer on the way home. Just as I was opening my friend there EOS went nuts. Cheers to that I said!

My standard visit to Hop In. The barman recommended this new creation and I couldn’t refuse. And well chosen I’d say

Beer menu

Photo shoot

Pulfer India Pale Ale

StyleIndia Pale Ale (IPA)
CountryZagreb, Croatia
BreweryPulfer Brewery
Alcohol7%
--------------
AppearanceCreamy off white head. Holds well. Clear deep amber.
AromaPine and herbal hops with a pinch of caramel. No complaints here.
TasteDelicious! Caramel sweet with surrounding hoppy bitterness. Well balanced!
PalateVery silky. Medium body. Filling. Sticky aftertaste!
--------------
OverallRight on guys! Excellent product minus the price. But if you need that one bottle of happiness you won't go wrong with this one.
Score (subjective)17/20

Price: 29 kuna (4.85 $) for 0.5 l. Bottle at a Pub. mid-range to splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


New, no score yet!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

@buzzbeergeek, Yep..BTC lead rally and going non-stop journey. Green crypto market interesting to see. Eth also going over $600. Don't you interesting ETH?

Is it a bull trap? Or do we go above and then touch the line back?

I don't mind it's bull trap. Bitcoin hit resistant line already you shown via technical graph. It's reach 9K and probably next day will do.
Time to take various looks indeed Pulfer India Pale Ale. I prefer to taste various brewery. But haven't lot my country. :( It's heavy IPA one.

Love me some Pale Ale. And that Indian one looks good. Had Sierra Nevada last night. Really good as well.
Thanks for sharing @buzzbeergeek :)

This one? Noice!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin8510.400$3.06%6.18%
EOSEOS11.168$19.77%24.81%
ICXICON3.474$7.36%33.85%
LTCLitecoin150.280$3.45%16.36%
NEONEO76.740$4.57%17.95%

I’m also a little skeptical about the recent run. I guess only time will tell. I’m actually wanted a slight pull back and consolidation in BTC. As for LTC I’ve been long on it for awhile. Now to the fun part! I’ve not hear of this brewery, but I can get down with an IPA. At 7.0% ABV this is sure to going to help relax the mind.

another great beer review, just too bad its an IPA! ;) Kidding. love your reviews

oh god,,, what a great explain by beer testing...
,,, reality that" Beer drunker calculation everything as easily with few moments".
i feel it my heart.
thanks for the share..

I like beer .When some friend s hangout than drinking the beer.

best app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com/

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Congratulations @buzzbeergeek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92