You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 8 Life Hacks for coconut oil ❤

in #beauty7 years ago

Hello Charne,

Every few days or so, I like to highlight some underappreciated posts. I do a mini-review, link to the post, resteem, and upvote. You made it to the most recent one here.

Sadly, my voting power is a bit dead, but I resteemed. At this point in my Steemit career, my post might get you 2 extra views, but hey... Every little bit counts, right?

Keep up the good work!!!

Sort:  

hello @strover.daniel ,

I really appreciate your sincere comment and at the end of the day the upvote is a much of a muchness i just want people to enjoy what i am putting out and to gain something out of it. I really appreciate the kind comment and thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53