Sort:  

Well done
love the candles and gum removal hacks , But I would not eat it.

Thank you, hahaha i guess its a selected few who would eat it but thats why i tried to make it diverse im glad you liked it

I love chocolate covered coconut .

Hahaha, at least there's coconut in there somewhere 😁

Hello Charne,

Every few days or so, I like to highlight some underappreciated posts. I do a mini-review, link to the post, resteem, and upvote. You made it to the most recent one here.

Sadly, my voting power is a bit dead, but I resteemed. At this point in my Steemit career, my post might get you 2 extra views, but hey... Every little bit counts, right?

Keep up the good work!!!

hello @strover.daniel ,

I really appreciate your sincere comment and at the end of the day the upvote is a much of a muchness i just want people to enjoy what i am putting out and to gain something out of it. I really appreciate the kind comment and thank you for your support

Thank you for this useful tips.

Pleasure, thank you for taking the time to read my blog 😁

Helpful info..
Webp.net-resizeimage.gif

Im glad you thought so, thank you for your feedback

I LIKE YOUR INFORMATION

We cook almost exclusively using coconut oil:)

It's honestly the best thing and its so healthy and delicious.

I think cooking chicken with coconut oil is probably the best one. Chicken is 100 times more yummy with this oil.

I agree it really makes the chicken soft i find even using spray and cook with chicken still leaves it dry

Congratulations @charne-rose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My husband has rosacea and used to use a very expensive medicated cream for it. Now he uses coconut oil and it works, even better than the medicated cream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35