You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT'S SECOND MAKEUP TUTORIAL - Bringing My 3 Facebook Followers To Steemit!! SilentPower is back...

in #beauty8 years ago (edited)

I can't wait for the enema video. lmao

Sort:  

Bring this man to Hague!

haha. I don't know if I can ever do anything this disgusting again. I feel like staying in the shower for hours :) But I'll try just for you!

Yes :) I saw it last night while trying to post mine, I couldn't post it though. I know there's going to be a million of these. I feel like you're just a little too conservative with your lipstick though, you really gotta smack it on there.

So...makeup tutorial is the new mining? Oh my...lol

I had some really interesting things I thought would get a lot of up votes, then I posted a dogecoin picture of a dog in a pimp hat and got like $40

Please don't ! 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86