moja pasja - stylizacja paznokci / my passion - nail stylization

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Jak już pisałam w pierwszym poście, jednym z moich hobby jest stylizacja paznokci.

Malowaniem paznokci interesuje się od podstawówki a zajęłam się tym na poważnie 3 lata temu.
Przez pewnien czas nawet pracowałam w zawodzie stylistki paznokci ale niestety całodniowa praca w pyle nie jest dla mnie i pozostało to tylko moim hobby ;)

Ostanio wpadła do mnie znajoma na której mogłam się wyżyć artystycznie.
Pierwszy raz miałam okazję przedłużać paznokcie na bazie hybrydowej (zazwyczaj pracuje na żelu) i podziwiam wszystkie dziewczyny które przedłużają nią na co dzień bo dla mnie było to ogromne wyzwanie.
Efekty tej pracy daje Wam do oceny :)

Dajcie znać w komentarzach jak Wam się podoba :)

*Zdjęcie paznokci pochodzi z mojej prywatnej strony na facebooku
34497006_1821822598114372_5505252169063858176_n.jpg

/English version/

As I wrote in the first post, one of my hobbies is nail stylization.

I've been interested in nail painting since primary school and I took it seriously 3 years ago.
For some time I even worked as a nail stylist, but unfortunately all-day work in dust is not for me and it's just my hobby;)

Last time a friend came to me, where I could live artistically.
For the first time I had the opportunity to lenghted my nails on a hybrid base (I usually work on gel) and admire all the girls who lenghten it on a daily because for me it was a huge challenge.
The effects of this work give you an assessment :)

Let me know in the comments how you like it :)

  • The photo of the nails comes from my private facebook page
    34497006_1821822598114372_5505252169063858176_n.jpg
Sort:  

Super! :)
ładne kolory :)

Bardzo dziękuję !
Cieszę się, że się podobają :)

Congratulations @andziax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66