Sinfonía de domingo/Sunday Symphony #BeautifulSunday y #SublimeSunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Sunday Symphony

It's a tiny place, in the very heart of the Plaza Nueva
Praying to get a table.
His name is Charly.
Only with entering your eyes begin to open.
You see a bar full of pintxos.

Sinfonía de domingo

Es un lugar pequeñito, en el mismo corazón de la Plaza Nueva
Rezando para coger una mesa.
Su nombre es Charly.
Solo con entrar tus ojos empiezan a abrirse.
Ves una barra llena de pintxos

IMG_0352.jpg
The symphony begins.
The aroma penetrates you through the nostrils.
They send the symphony to the brain.
Which one I choose?
Empieza la sinfonía.
El aroma te penetra por las fosas nasales.
Ellas mismas mandan la sinfonía al cerebro.
¿Cuál elijo?

IMG_0351.jpg
The symphony of the palate tells me:
The cod is delicious feeling like my mouth becomes water.
La sinfonía del paladar me dice:
El bacalao está delicioso sintiendo como mi boca se hace agua.

IMG_0354.jpg
Buñuelos de marisco, I can not resist it, with its beautiful, chubby design.
Buñuelos de marisco, no lo puedo casi resistir, con su bonito diseño, gordito.
IMG_0358.jpg
But it's spring Sunday when it stops raining and gives us a nice sun
So I'm hungry for color.
It's what my eyes do look at that red color.
He stands out from the others.
A donut of meat, golden, on top of a country pepper, fried, soft and juicy.
Crowned with a red tomato that seems to say: Eat me eat me.

Pero es domingo de primavera que deja de llover y nos regala un bonito sol
Así que tengo hambre de color.
Es lo que hacen mis ojos fijarse en ese color rojo.
El sobresale de los demás.
Un Buñuelo de carne, dorado, encima un pimiento del país, fritito, blando y jugoso.
Coronado con un rojo tomate que parece que te dice: Cómeme Cómeme.

IMG_0362.jpg
I ended up doubting something very common in me
They were all too good to choose.
So I thought if what really makes you happy is a Martini and some Rabas.
They were delicious and I remembered all of you.
I leave them for you to enjoy.
Acabe dudando, cosa muy común en mí.
Estaban todos demasiado buenos para elegir.
Así que pensé, si lo que verdaderamente te hace feliz es un Martini y unas Rabas.
Estaban deliciosas y me acorde de todos vosotros.
Os las dejo para que las disfrutéis.

IMG_0373.jpg
This is my entry for the #BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108. Thanks, my friend!

And, discovering this new challenge, I'm also posting today inspired by #SublimeSunday, a tag from @c0ff33a! Thanks!

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Amiga @txatxy mientras veía las fotos, pensaba: que estando allí las probaría casi todas y pediría algunos bocadillos para llevar jaja NO soy glotona y acabo de cenar, pero es que todo lo que muestras tiene una pinta fenomenal!!
Hoy, dormiré antojada jaja feliz noche guapa, besitos!!

Joooooo!! Que sinfonia!! Hay tantas cosas que parecen deliciosa! Yo no podria eligir nada, tendria que comprobarlo todo.

Que pintaza tiene todo @txatxy, feliz semana guapa

The colours of the food look so bright and lovely.

What a delicious looking #SublimeSunday, so many colours in these wonderful food treats - I don't know how you managed to choose just one to eat!

I think you made the right choice in the end, they look really tasty. Thanks joining in and sharing your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67