Ulog#191 Beautiful Sunday in Baguio City, PhilippinessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Here's my share of Beautiful Sunday initiated by @ace108
My day started by going out of the house and going under the sun. I took some photos of the plants that we had in our house.
x8u7wdo1sd.png
It just look so amusing to look at the roots of this bonsai.
i8yajz5nnh.png
This is our pond, most of the fish that are there are gold fish
7d4yo65qyb.png
My grandmas marigold are flourishing
qyc61qbxe2.png
From there I went to my patients house, and had to treat him.
jvenam6dl5.png
After treatment I got to see their puppies again, the fun part was that I was able to pet them.
According to the owner, There are 2 boy and one girl.
3vibefnv0p.png
It just looked amusing that the 2 brown puppies had a black line at the back of their coating.
3bmcesj0u2.png
wm00q4xfri.png
They just looks soo adorable!


This is their mom named Lucy
uhzljwfvyq.png
She must be tired from taking care of her puppies
ktxs6od99o.png
I've always wondered how it looked inside this house. It just looks so nice to look at. I think that this is the best looking house in their neighborhood.
cjavg5ior2.png
When I got home I just noticed that this cactus was growing big already.
5l4jkb9tag.png
My brother tried making chicharon by scratch and I think that he nailed it.
v03uqemqjz.png
I went outside to look around and if you look at this photo it just looked dirty but if you zoom it in you'll see a swarm of midges. I really though that those were mosquitoes until I researched about them. I think that they were mating. When I was taking a photo it was giving me goose bumps. Imagine if they bite and these swarm goes to you.
4qf01zhd41.png
cd93t2l5pt.png
Here are short clips showing them


qrn3x981nn.png
I thought that was the only place that had but when I went upstairs there were even more.
mdwnhstoq8.png
03uqemqjzm.png
I was wondering why my brother was calling me and we saw Pierre sleeping in our couch. He just looked so relaxed sleeping like a person.
9wmzoer8lt.png
Before I ended my day I went outside to take photos of the sky during the night. It's so handy to use the night sight of Google camera.
niui8xtdov.png
hb6x13xjn4.png
For some reason whenever I look at this photo it is making me cringe because when I looked closely there's like a face that I can see
4e3u4ywppq.png
This phopto was a lot brighter than the others because there was lightning when I took the photo.
6mnd2d4l29.png
I hope you guys enjoyed your Sunday like I did.
kw5bm2vxx4.png

Thanks for reading!

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber

Sort:  

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great post! The bonsai really has itself set in there for good! The puppies are so cute, and I think the face in the cloud looks like a puppy also!

Thank you so much for all your kind words and for stopping by. Have a great day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

The pups are still cute. Marigolds are coming out nicely.

Thank again for hosting this. Have a great day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Thanks for joining in the fun.
Have a nice day.

Puppies are always so cute, caring for the elderly also rewarding when you see the gratitude in their eyes that someone is visiting.

Swarming midgets I too avoid, makes me itchy all over just thinking of them, we get them and the birds have a feasting fest.

Thanks for sharing @sgbonus have a wonderful new week ahead.

I agree with what you said. Thanks for giving me motivation. It's always nice to help people, it just feels so fulfilling.

I really thought those were mosquitoes at first til I researched about them. Thinking of them gives me goose bumps haha

Thank you for dropping by. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41