You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog#191 Beautiful Sunday in Baguio City, Philippines

Puppies are always so cute, caring for the elderly also rewarding when you see the gratitude in their eyes that someone is visiting.

Swarming midgets I too avoid, makes me itchy all over just thinking of them, we get them and the birds have a feasting fest.

Thanks for sharing @sgbonus have a wonderful new week ahead.

Sort:  

I agree with what you said. Thanks for giving me motivation. It's always nice to help people, it just feels so fulfilling.

I really thought those were mosquitoes at first til I researched about them. Thinking of them gives me goose bumps haha

Thank you for dropping by. Hope you are having a wonderful week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65