Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Children, birds and sunset

Hello everyone👋!

I think I have mentioned it many times, but I am addicted to sunsets, because the passage is wonderful and full of magic, so every time I have the opportunity to photograph it, I do it, without thinking much.

0771.jpg

Here the sun was just beginning to show its beauty.

On this occasion, when trying to capture photos of the sunset, some things happened to me, which made the day pleasant. First, some children came to take a dip and play surf with a polystyrene board. According to them, the waves were very big, they shouted every time a "giant wave" approached, they really had a very good imagination and they had a lot of fun with that 😂😂. While they were playing surfing, I decided to capture some images of their fascinating distraction.

0770.jpg

0772.jpg

0773.jpg

After the children got tired of playing and left, the birds suddenly started arriving, fluttering over the boats. One arrived, then another until several arrived, but while that happened, the sun was at its best reflecting little by little a beautiful orange and radiant sunset that colored the entire sky and completely hypnotized my vision. I had no choice but to photograph that great scene.


0778.jpg

0776.jpg

0775.jpg

With this picture I want to finish the story, I hope you like it.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for#sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Fantastic sunsets - it makes for an incredible shadow effect for the boats and makes the water look golden! Such a fun day too - children playing and then birds flying in front of you.

Thank you for sharing these amazing photos an story for you #SublimeSunday I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you for your comment 😊😊

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

The water still seems calm enough though the children caught some big waves.

looks like they're bathing in gold! these are beautiful shots 😦

Yes😆, thank you.

So beautiful... I would love to live there ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81