Visiting my granddaughter's new home...

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

image

Today we finally had the happy event! My eldest son and his family moved to a new, beautiful home. They worked hard to make a good smart home and a beautiful design there!

image

I have not seen my granddaughter for a long time. In December she was 4 years old, but I could not see her then because of my younger daughter's illness. We bought her gifts. She is already such an adult!

image

image

My dauther in law has a good understanding of the design and everything is organized very nicely. We were glad for them! It is great happiness when my children have progress in life.

image

image

#beautifulsunday by @ace108

Thank you for your visit !

Sort:  

The place has nice simple design which I like.
I think the little lady likes her present.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78