Grandmother's Day - March 3, did you know about it? ... I was with my granddaughter ...

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

image

My granddaughter lives by the city and I rarely see her. Several times a week I go to visit her.
Yesterday we went to a beautiful complex among the pines Green Wood.
Here we spent the night and had a wonderful Sunday.
My granddaughter Zlata has 4 years. She is the daughter of a dad - programmer :)
For a long time already, she knows new technologies and can do many things that I do not know. For example, download programs on the mobile phone.

image

But when I get here, we have an active life and I do not allow a lot of time to spend in a gadget :)

image

We were walking and playing with a dog of breed - spitz.

image

And then I learned that today is the Day of grandmother ... It's interesting that today I spent with a little granddaughter :)

image

Thank you @ace108 for #beautifulsunday

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your granddaughter is a cute and beautiful girl💖

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the information. Never know there's a grandmother's day.

Pretty and cool photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52