A Truly Beautifully Sublime Sunday!

P1170840.JPG

Hey Steemers!

Welcome To

My Awesomely Beautiful and Sublime Sunday!

My Sunday was filled with flowers, family and fun! You cannot beat that!

P1170594.JPG

It is hard to believe that bud is like a firework when it opens!

P1170622.JPG

***BAM!!! ***

P1170623.JPG

P1170811.JPG

I love Fibonacci spirals!

P1170808.JPG

At least my Tree Tuesday will be set for the next few weeks!

P1170706.JPG

P1170803.JPG

Of course the day was not just all about flowers!

I made the kiddos some Teriyaki chicken !!!

20180729_220013.jpg

20180729_184453.jpg

20180729_204749.jpg

20180729_204427.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Exploding flower is Amazeballs, and those succulents are to die for. You keep looking Younger Paul, how do you manage it - your life must be stress free and relaxing.

Lol at the crocs at the front of the boat, looks like a lovely evening.

Thank you for sharing your amazing day for #SublimeSunday, I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Its due to getting fatter I believe lol. The collagen fills in the wrinkles lol. Or it could be my clean living and overly boring life!

Wow excellent excellent photo..and photography

All Photos look nice and interesting, especially when photographed. It is said that everyone is beautiful. But everything is gone when it is in front of the camera. Perhaps because of nervousness or stiffness,.

really beautiful Sunday.

I prefer flowers! Amazing beauty :))

That looks like a wonderfully #beautifulsunday, sublimely so!

There is such Magic in flowers, isn't there? I love the zinnias and you're right! They do pop, especially in their colors. I am so happy to see such a wonderful weekend and that you have such a good time with the kids yes. Of course, it doesn't hurt that you're a great cook for them. You know that the way do anybody's heart is through their stomach. Even the kids.

Of course, I'm kidding!

Happy #monochromonday and I hope this is the start of a great week!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Oh! I bounced your tip! Lets's do it again!

Said the Bishop to the netball team 😋

And then it didn't work. Pfft! It should have fixed it. Thanks for letting me know! LOL

wahaha, I love the hat you have on.

What's a wonderful day you had. SOooo cool ;) The macro just hit my heart ;) Great post my friend

The title said everything, @old-guy-photos ...* A Truly Beautifully Sublime Sunday!* Also, I totally agree, one day with the family cannot be overwhelmed by anything. Especially in such a beautiful place. Plus the lake!
Life is beautiful! ...when it is and we have to enjoy it!

The water looks peaceful, the food delicious. And I love the way that flower opened up! Gorgeous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24