You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Truly Beautifully Sublime Sunday!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

That looks like a wonderfully #beautifulsunday, sublimely so!

There is such Magic in flowers, isn't there? I love the zinnias and you're right! They do pop, especially in their colors. I am so happy to see such a wonderful weekend and that you have such a good time with the kids yes. Of course, it doesn't hurt that you're a great cook for them. You know that the way do anybody's heart is through their stomach. Even the kids.

Of course, I'm kidding!

Happy #monochromonday and I hope this is the start of a great week!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Oh! I bounced your tip! Lets's do it again!

Said the Bishop to the netball team 😋

And then it didn't work. Pfft! It should have fixed it. Thanks for letting me know! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16