#BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :) - Flying

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hi, my friends,

This is my entry for the #BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108. Thanks, my friend!

And I'm also posting today inspired by #SublimeSunday, a tag from @c0ff33a! Thanks!

IMG_2592.JPG

I spent almost all my weekend flying.
From above, I saw many different landscapes: from the man made ones...

IMG_2574.JPG

IMG_2572.JPG

The concrete jungle (Bangkok)

IMG_2590.JPG

IMG_2583.JPG

IMG_2580.JPG

The houses, fields, and crops, beautifully framed by the clouds...

To the wonderful masterpieces of nature:

IMG_2595.JPG

IMG_2597.JPG

IMG_2587.JPG

The clouds. I love clouds, they are like cotton spread out in the blue sky.

And the mountains, the sea...

IMG_2600.JPG

IMG_2607.JPG

I returned from this trip with a clear message and a mission to put in practice: to slow down, observe even better, see the divine in each creature and in each tiny beautiful detail of nature.

To be grateful, to accept, ourselves and the others, the flaws... to recognize them and accept them as part of me.

IMG_2602.JPG

To live more in the present and less in the future, or in the past. To plan, but with the intention to live each day the best way I can.
To relax, to bless and be blessed by those who are around us. To learn the lessons others may give us, by being kind to us or even (and more!) when they're not.
To befriend our feelings and emotions, may they be positive or negative.
And breathe....

IMG_2588.JPG

In this trip I've tried to observe even more the miracles of nature, and how perfect they are. And to see the cities from above, with the feeling that they may be busy but, as busy as they are, we can always see them with new eyes, like from above, transcending the stress, the noise, and the rush.

IMG_2609.JPG

I hope you all enjoyed this flight like me :)

Original text and photos (with my phone) taken by me.

Thanks, @ace108 and @c0ff33a :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends!

Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T11:59:21
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7359.57/12800.00
Total Photos: 335
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sounds like a great, healthy attitude! 😃

Thanks, my dear Melinda, I hope I can be more grateful each day! Big hug!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

What a beautiful post and a beautiful realization! 😍 And the photos are simply magical, especially with cloud formation! Thank you for making us fly with you. 😉

Thanks so much, sweetie! I will have to check out your allboutsunsets edition this week! Thanks for passing by and remind me <3!

Hmmm i have to think you're a pilot or one training to be

Ahah, I should be, in fact... I'm a frequent flyer literally... so here are my ears to complain about that...

Estão fantásticas!!! É mesmo uma reportagem completa! Xi-coração com muitas, mas muitas saudades, minha querida.

Também tuas, minha querida, também tuas... Mil beijinhos para ti, obrigada, linda!

These are wonderful photographs from the aeroplane, I'm normally too busy worrying about whether something will go wrong with the plane to take photo's!

I love seeing clouds as well, they look really awesome from above looking down.

I think you are correct though about slowing down and enjoying the things around us - life and nature.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks, @c0ff33a ;)! I never think about something going wrong with the plane. I love the window seat and long hauls flights so I can shoot many diverse landscapes! My phone is full of them! Cheers and have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51