My Beautiful Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I am a bit late with my post for #beautifulsunday, a tag created by @ace108 and #sublimesunday, created by @c0ff33a. The day has gone so quickly. The moment I opened my eyes and started with the daily routine and the next moment it was dark outside. I don't know about you, but for me time is flying faster day after day.

Nothing better than a sunny day in January. That makes the first walk in the morning with the dogs a bit longer.

image

I know it may be early to begin with flower planting but I have already done some, the African marigold is coming up nicely.

image

image

They will stay indoors untill it is getting warmer. Meanwhile I was looking through the packets with seeds which one to choose next to plant.

image

This one will do.

image

Would love to see what colour it would be when it grows. This year I will have different flowers on the balcony.

Very pleased with the strawberries seeing the new shoots and hoping to harvest this year some more.

image

Another walk with the dogs. By the way we go out thee to four times per day. The dogs are used to their routine and depending on the weather the walks can be longer or shorter. After that they both snuggled.

image

The lazy cat was on the floor for the afternoon nap.

image

Time for a little relax before dinner time with cup of tea and nice book.

Soon the sun will be gone and so my sublime beautiful Sunday.

image.

I hope you had also a very nice Sunday!.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Lovely sun rise, the days are getting a little longer I certainly need more light in my days!

The African Marigold reminds me of cress - if I saw that nestling on a window sill it would end up in an egg sandwich in no time!

Snuggled dogs are super cute - loving that photo. And the way your cat has the paws curved is adorable.

A wonderful day for #SublimeSunday - thank you so much for sharing it.
https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/proposing-a-worker-
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

When you mentioned cress, then looked again and indeed it is similar. I loved that cress and egg sandwich.
Thank you for visiting me. 😀

Yes, definitely the one with bright, glowing colours.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful photos, all of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71