You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Today was our very first really cold day of the season. Sadly, all my plants were effected by the first frost. Looks like the beauty of my garden is ready to sleep. Glad you had a nice day. I'm hoping the weather will warm back up so I can enjoy lovely walks before winter.

Sort:  

The first frost is a heartbreaker!

But, it is time for the gardens to sleep. sleep. sleep. Mine is almost ready to let go, although I am not ready! I actually enjoy a brisk walk with the cool wind whipping my face. But, yes, the sun shining on my face is the nicest feeling in the whole wide world!

Have a nice day and thank you for visiting! XO

Tip!

Hi @marxrab! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56