Think Outside.

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I'm posting three images to represent my sublime take on the natural beauty you can see if you not only think outside, but get outside. Nothing exotic, mostly weeds, grass and leaves...but have you ever taken a good look and seen their true beauty? Enough hyperbole though...

I said three images and there are four, but the first is really just a title slide, unless you think a reflected selfie of a bald photographer is beautiful. So, for @ace108, have a beautiful Sunday, and for @c0ff33a, make it sublime :-)

hzolbmk51s.jpg

Canon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens, 1/5000 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

hexe9ewqam.jpg

Canon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens, 1/250 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

mdzk4ge0mp.jpg

Canon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens, 1/125 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

l0xi659gok.jpg
Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Cameras1: Apple iPhone XR; 2-4: Canon EOS 80D
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationsOxnard & Port Hueneme, California

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

Brilliant shot one of its kind !

Well, 3 or 4 of a kind ;-P Thanks!

The third and fourth one are my favorites, I really like the way you play with the focal point of the camera. Best regards

Thank you for taking a look. I'm glad you liked them.

Not much story to see here.

Sorry. No excuses, since you told me the last time I used the tag. I will make sure to keep it in mind going forward.

I am just telling a kind of story will be good. :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again pixresteemer. I really appreciate your encouragement.

They are all greta shots and yes I agree beautiful and sublime even the first one, but the fourth is without a doubt my favorite

Thank you. I’m glad you liked them.

I surely did there all great cheers and !BEER

Thank you again, and thanks for the BEER.

Most welcome :) I can't drink Beer anymore with the meds I am on but at least I can share Virtual beer :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @kunschj, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you my friend :-D

Very welcome!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks @esteemapp I really appreciate your encouragement.

Congratulations @kunschj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Truly beautiful AND sublime! I love them!

Thanks for taking a look!

These are fantastic, I like the second one especially- is that a type of herb?

Posted using Partiko iOS

To be honest, I think it’s a weed, although it kinda looks like an herb. Rosemary maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68