BeautifulSunday My mother's flowers

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago



Sundays remind me of the flowers of my childhood, every Sunday we would wake up early with my mother to pick flowers from the garden, then we would carry a gift for the altar of the church and many others to visit our departed loved ones To the promised land, those memories are engraved for life.
Today I wanted to add to the challenge proposed by my friends @ ace108 and @uwelang thank you very much for this nice proposal.

Happy Sundays to all, be happy surrounded by your loved ones.

I hope you like it
Los días domingos me hacen recordar a las flores de mi niñez, todos los domingos nos levantábamos temprano con mi madre para recoger flores del jardín, luego llevábamos de regalo para el altar de la iglesia y otros tantos para visitar a nuestros seres queridos que habían partido a la tierra prometida, esos recuerdos quedan grabados de por vida.
Hoy me quise sumar al desafío que propusieron mis amigos @ ace108 y @uwelang muchas gracias por esta agradable propuesta.

Feliz domingos para todos, sean felices rodeados de sus seres queridos
Espero sea de su agrado









Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers, and a very nice memory from the past. Thanks for sharing both with us. Have a nice rest of Sunday.

If it is true are some beautiful images, thank you very much dear friend / @ ddschteinn for this pleasant visit and support for my work

My friend is beautiful these flowers

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for supporting, visiting and commenting on my works

Very nice family memories and some photos on your end.... have a good Sunday and good week Jose.

Thank you very much dear friend @barrydutton for this pleasant visit and support for my work.
I send you a big hug and have a beautiful week

Aw man, you are a beaut.

  • have a great week man, ATB to you always Jose.

wow....!very beautiful flower and nice post my friend....!

Thank you very much dear friend @marzukibrain for visiting and commenting my post

Beautiful, colorful flowers. Thanks for sharing

Many thanks to you dear friend @businesswri for the great support

Me alegra ver presencia correntina en steem, ¡saludos!

Muchas gracias querido amigo @yuhjtman por la visita y el comentario.

I love flowers, they also remind me of childhood and of my mom, she loves flowers! :) Beautiful pictures my lovely friend @jlufer, I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday :)

What beautiful what you tell me, those are things that one never forget, thank you very much dear friend @dreemit for your pleasant visit and the great support for my work
have a nice week

I think our mums are very similar!

The love of mothers and children there is nothing that can compare, thank you very much dear friend @samstonehill for this pleasant visit.
have a nice week

Such beautiful bright colors. Great photo from the family album. Thank you for sharing it with us

Thank you very much dear friend @madlenfox for your kind words and gra n support for my work

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @ screenname and all your team for committing and supporting my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50