You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SublimelyBeautiful Sunday

"A love affair with life." You always have those quotable lines!!! I'm glad you had a great weekend. And a great hairdo in that profile pic! 😉😍 Blonde hair rocks!

When I was a little girl, I used to wish that I was blonde. I think it's really pretty, down to this day. (Only barbie dolls are blonde here in the Philippines. Lol 😂😂😂)

Sort:  

My family is large and my father had blonde hair and my mother had black. The children were almost equally split with hair color. :)

Thank you for the kind words. I needed a change in pictures.

I always loved dark hair, I thought it looked more sultry and beautiful. The grass is always greener on the other side.

Tip!

Oh! So that's the reason why Tina has a darker hair than yours! 😊 That answers it. I was wondering. Hahaha!

By the way, Denise, I am hosting a contest for the first time. It's #allaboutsunset contest. Please check it out if you may:
https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-1-people

Thank you so much. And have a beautiful evening (but already Tuesday morning here.)

I will love to check it out! Thank you for the invite!

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97