You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SublimelyBeautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

My family is large and my father had blonde hair and my mother had black. The children were almost equally split with hair color. :)

Thank you for the kind words. I needed a change in pictures.

I always loved dark hair, I thought it looked more sultry and beautiful. The grass is always greener on the other side.

Tip!

Sort:  

Oh! So that's the reason why Tina has a darker hair than yours! 😊 That answers it. I was wondering. Hahaha!

By the way, Denise, I am hosting a contest for the first time. It's #allaboutsunset contest. Please check it out if you may:
https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-1-people

Thank you so much. And have a beautiful evening (but already Tuesday morning here.)

I will love to check it out! Thank you for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49