Autumn Colours

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

We had a wonderful autumn with hot and sunny days, which is going to come to an end very soon. Today should have been a rainy day but there's no sign of rain yet, clouds and covering the sky however.

image

Earlier today I took a walk hoping to capture some of the beautiful colours offered by autumn. If you keep your eyes open you can find all the beautiful colours in one place, like in the photo above. This is the kind of scene I was hoping to find and here it is.

image

When it comes to nature photography, I have a few favourite places or better said a few trees I love to visit and photograph each year. This maple tree is one of them because it turns completely red in October.

image

I could watch alleys like this all day long. I find it relaxing and inspiring in the same time.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Fallen leaves are so enticing somehow. Maybe it is because as children we loved jumping in the huge piles of leaves. Fond memories. I love the red tree as it is so vibrant.

I'm very glad you like my red maple tree, that's my favourite too. Thanks for stopping by.

Beautiful fence and bright leaf color, I like it.

Thank you!

I like the red tree. It really stands out. Autumn is indeed a wonderful season...so many warm colors.
I can see yiu had a lovely walk. I'm wondering how many steps you have so far. 🙂

Thank you Roxy, not so many steps today but at least I got some great photos.
I need to find some motivation and get myself together, get my balance back. I feel like nothing I do is good.

You've captured some nice autumn colours here.

Thank you!

You're welcome

the photos are all good i really like

Glad to hear that, many thanks.

Beautiful view!
Especially maple tree!
Even photos act calmingly.

Thanks! Hahaha, that's everyone's favorite :)

Beauty is impossible not to love (a for normal person)! :-))

Exactly, well said! :)

That maple tree is looking absolutely fantastic in red.
Got to say I love the autumn colours on the other photos but again I return to the maple tree to admire.

That's my favorite too, there's no way one can't like that tree. Somehow it's a miracle, I'd say :)
Thank you so much for dropping by!

Van egy juharfánk az udvaron, de sajnos az "rondán öregszik". Cserébe kárpótol a szomszéd vadszőlője, ami felfutott a melléképületünkre, az szinte világít, olyan piros :) Ágnesnek csináltam róla fotót, valamelyik kommentben van, de ha gondolod, előkeresem, aztán megmutatom neked is :)

Megnéztem és nagyon szép, köszönöm, hogy szóltál! Ilyen volt nálunk is, felfutva a tömbház oldalán, a negyedik emeletre. Csak sajnos ki kellett vágni, mert elég sok gond volt vele, annyira elterjeszkedett, hogy nem lehetett vele bírni. A baj csak az, hogy belekapaszkodott a falba, nagyon nehéz volt letakarítani.
No és a járulékos gondok, olyan, mint pl az, hogy felmászott az egér a negyedikre a szőlőn :D az összes pók, légy és amit csak akarsz, ott volt az erkélyen :))
Az én oldalam szerencsére napos, de az északi oldalon panaszkodtak, hogy nedves a fal tőle és penészedik. Szóval búcsút kellett neki mondani :)
Apámnál viszont a dió hullatja a levelét, az kész tragédia :)

Lovely autumn colours, I really love the red colour of that Maple tree it is amazing to see.

The leaves along the path are really amazing, but who was writing Milan on the concrete block!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahaha, thank you @c0ff33a, it's interesting what people can spot out 😁 I was expecting people to say that the car on the left is mine because there is my name written on the plate. No one saw that but you spotted out the Milan on the right 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43