Beautiful Sunday + Sublime Sunday = Family time

Two days ago I got my fitness tracker watch I bought last week from Shopee... Hopefully I can post for actifit with this new device... But then to my disappointment... Nope... I still have no luck with actifit at all... Sad sad sad... Guess I won't be able to join the SteemFest ticket contest by actifit and blocktrades...

OK, enough of the sad things... Sunday is supposed to be sublimely beautiful... Even though I can't post with actifit, I am still trying my best to hit my own goal... 8k steps per day... Ya... Need more exercise...

Not bad today... I have made 13398 steps... More that my goal!

We were at MidValley this afternoon... I didn't took any photos when I was walking... 😵 How could I forgot?!? 🤦

But I remembered to shoot our dinner 😂😅 We had a great yummilicious Japanese dinner at Yuzu at The Gardens.

Sashimi...

More sashimi, sushi, beef slices...

My husband even ordered sake...

We have had a great dinner... Almost midnight now... Time for bed...

P/S... BTC price has been in red the whole day... Beautiful? No? Yes? Gain profit by selling? Yes? No? Not my day today... So let's work harder tomorrow! 💪💓

If you are not familiar with these two themes, BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108 and you can check out other BeautifulSunday post HERE. Whereas SublimeSunday is initiated by @c0ff33a. Find more Sublime Sunday posts HERE.

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Same Same la. All red aiks...

Everything red yesterday... Today seems to be continuing the red

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your 100.52SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,Eliza!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@amao1018 阿毛 迎着大雪 被浣熊拖着 给您送来
埃塞的奶昔

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

U managed to clock 8km, well done💪💪!! Even I use Garmin also cannot sync with actifit. It only allowed fitbit, sad thing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yalor... Fitbit only... Sad sad...
Will keep on walking... Walk walk walk... You too 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

You forgot the photos but you remember to eat and seems like you ate a lot because you remembered the photos for the food. :-)

😅😂 The dinner is for two adults and three children... So actually it's not that a lot...

Posted using Partiko Android

hello... itz been a while.. hehe miss me ma? :P
8K steps a day is no joke.. Keep it up!

You are back! Miss you... Of coz... 🤗
To qualify for the actifit and blocktrades SF4 ticket contest, need 15k during the weekend...

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy that you still remember me after a year ++ :P
15K! WOW. Seriously need to put in more effort liao

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52