You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

"Did you ever open your eyes to the morning light and instinctively know it was going to be a great day?"

Most of my memories of that ilk are from my childhood... <sigh!>

What an absolutely, utterly gorgeous day!

Thanks for sharing your brilliantly colorful photos with us.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. I love you gif! :) It makes me smile every time I see it.

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Let me try this again! Sorry, the first one bounced! :)

!tip

Thank you, Denise! <3

Hi @creatr! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95