You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday – Fishing Day

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

What a beautiful looking region, the beach "Boca de Palo" looks incredible a wonderful place to spend time and relax. I see you are from Venezuela, and it makes me wonder if my friend @crisangel knows of this beach and region.

You certainly managed to catch plenty of seafood, and your rice dish does indeed look quite delicious. Spending time with family is so important, and I think it is wonderful you spent this amazing day with all your family.

Thank you for sharing this post using #SublimeSunday, I throughly enjoyed it and would never have seen it otherwise.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  
Hello friend, I have not had the opportunity to visit that wonderful place. But if I think I know where it is, I'd say it's located in Aragua state. ;)

So is! It is a very beautiful place that I could enjoy with my family. Thanks for all the support, for me it is very joyful to be able to share my stories and take the time to see them. Thanks again, friend. Happy day for you!

Postdata: @crisangel Es en la Isla de Margarita, jeje :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44