You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Cold and Warmth

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

I do like mountains and forests as well, there is something quite refreshing for getting out into the great outdoors and leaving the bustle and lights of cities behind.

Your first picture is stunningly beautiful, I love the snow and the frosty tree, the trellis seat is beguiling and the building in the background is almost fairytale like.

The flowers are wonderfully warm in contrast, love the #funkyedits bringing them fully to life really enjoyable.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words, much appreciated. I'm glad I met someone who like mountains and forests as much as I do. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44