You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

That photo is amazingly blue, and frosty looking too the winter chills are already making their mark.

I'm with you on Bacon, it makes everything better. Funny thing is my youngest boy started out on "American Bacon" crispy streaky bacon, but now he prefers his streaky kinda rare. Personally I prefer the back cut that's more pig then fat - but whatever floats ya boat.

The Pancakes look delicious- but how much maple syrup did you buy? I'm surprised you have room on your kitchen counter to prep food with that stash!

It's Turkey holiday time again, you can't beat a good bargain but it would be Christmas before the frozen defrosts and those monster birds would not even fit in my oven!

Incredibly still on the lake, and awesome photography - loving the trees reflected and oranges in that second lake shot.

Awesome flowering cactus, that's a pretty flower for sure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks much for the visit and the great comment, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87