You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Hot Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hey, nice Mug Paul. I got some Star Wars socks...you know best father in the Galaxy sort of thing.

All that sand and mulch looks heavy Paul, I hope you got Ben to do the lifting for you!

Looks like a tasty grill up, and lovely looking cookies for after can't beat that.

Thanks for joining in #SublimeSunday again - fantastic sunset at the end too - another superb post.

These balls look great fun, although I think it would make me quite sick if I was wobbling around on the water in one!

Good exercise, but very tiring. I think it is far better to watch this then it is to do it!

Thanks for sharing your #SublimeSunday - it was very entertaining!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43