You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :) - Yamatoya, a well hidden Jazz spot in Kyoto, Japan

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Quite an amazing place, that is a whole load of Vinyl! I'm old enough to remember those plastic discs with groove - even did a bit of scratching with the things back in my youth.

Super edit of the origami bird - an amazing day out for #SublimeSunday thank you for sharing it with us.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Ahah, so am I, @c0ff33a :)). I remember the huge record player my dad had, the size of a cupboard... Great memories. My son is also keen on them. he has already a dozen or so.... Thanks for your sweet comment and the vote, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34