You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Beautiful Sunday – Travel by Ferry📷

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

I went on a drive on Ferry some 10 years ago, I went from Aberdeen in Scotland to Orkney - a small Island off the top coast of the United Kingdom. It actually took 15 hours to travel to that island - which took 33 minutes to drive length to length!

I'm with you on that smell of diesel fumes and engine oil burning on a hot block, back in my days on the farm the tractors always had a unique smell and after a while it becomes quite familiar.

Fantastic trip out for #SublimeSunday - new or old it's still a day you remember and we can enjoy.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Haha that good that I'm not the only one that likes that particular smell (I was already worried about it). You say it better: "a very familiar smell". Thanks for the "double support!" 👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42