You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime with a Piece of Happy

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Oh the hours and hours over the years I have spent in various garden Centres, mostly taking my mother around so she could choose fresh flowers for her beds, hanging baskets and pot’s. At the time it felt like a chore, but now she has passed I miss that time we spent together.

You found some beautiful flowers, and your photography always brings out the best in them - stunning as always a true delight of a post.

I can not remember if I thanked you for voting my Witness not so long ago - if I did thank you again I really appreciate every single vote - I might note be a technical coding whizz Witness but I do my best to be active and promote Steem so the value of the token we all hold can increase in value.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43