Sort:  

Awesome - put it up there if you like. I have more antiques and fine art I will be putting up for sale for SBD. Paintings and lithographs from artists like Marc Zakharovich Chagall, Theodore Tobiasse, Kjell Nupen, Salvador Dalí, Zamy Steynovitz and many others. I also have antique gold watches, raw diamonds and many other valuables and collectables I want to offer to the SBD market to try something new from the traditionally auction houses where the middleman fees often are 20% for buyer and seller which should not be necessary in todays world.

I agree that the fees seem unreasonably high.
That's wonderful that you have more things to sell. That will provide me with new items to put into the store.
Thank-you!

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

If someone re-steems the post it gets additional exposure from the re-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55