A simple method to sell goods and services on Steemit using #happystore

in #happystore6 years ago

A place to buy and sell anything using Steem

HappyStore.jpg

If you have something to sell, you are encouraged to list it or a link to your products in the comments below.

There is no cost to either the seller or the buyer. This is simply a place to deposit your links and to unite buyers and sellers.

I plan to make a new post each week, so if there are more items to sell or the product has not yet been sold, just add the link again each week.

Artists can post their services; people with extra stuff lying around can offer it for sale or even for free; Heck, you can even list your Pocket tokens for sale or an offer to buy some!

If you want to see what is being offered, simply search the #happystore tag to search for these posts.

If you feel like supporting me with this initiative, I welcome your up-votes.

TextDivider1.jpg

I sincerely thank you for your interest!
signature.gif
Footer.png

Sort:  

I think this is a great idea @happyme!

Thanks for the support and encouragement. I was hoping to see more items listed here, but I guess it takes time for people to find it and start to use it.

I'm going to keep resteeming this as you post new updates (If that's your plan...)
Repetition to keep it in people's minds over time is what I am thinking.
It's a great idea to build the foundations now. It's like the kijiji of Steemit. ;)

That would be fantastic! Thank-you so much. I should add that people can also post for items they would like to give away or that they would like to receive.
Yes, the Kijiji of Steemit!

Greetings to you my dear friend

I am the first supporter of this great idea and this will make Estimate more confident and more famous than buying and selling sites like Souq.com, Express, and many other sites.
This site will allow them to invest and also buy and sell and this is very special
Regards to you again

Thanks for the support. I appreciate the effort you made to respond in English which I'm sure is very difficult for you.

e-Book service

Are you an author that would like to turn your work into an e-book but don't know how or just don't have the time? I can help. Simply reply to this comment if interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82