You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Eight Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

WOW O.O
Two prize positions in my first beatbattle!

Congrats to @beatseb with first place.
You did some amazing work with your tune ^_^

Now I cant wait for the upcoming weeks challenges!

P.S. I sent you a encrypted message in your wallet with my bitshares account @chiefmappster

Sort:  

Ayyyyy righttttt both your work speaks for itself holy smokes.

Excited to have you apart of this community, thanks again for creating your entry.

And heck yeah you'll have to teach more how to do that. Whaleshares sent buddy :)

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks for all the kind words @chiefmappster !

I actually have a series here on Steemit where I show how i'm producing forest psytrance in Ableton.


The workflow series is 3 parts so far:

O wowwwwwww this is what I am talking about.

Thank you for sharing this.

Glad to see you sharing the knowledge you have learned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51