Sidibeat New Horrifying Cinematic Theme | Beatbattle Week 11

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Zombie.jpg

It's been a while..

Today I'd like to share with you my entry for beatbattle week 11. This weeks topic was zombie. I think the sound is going into the right direction ^^

Heute möchte ich mit euch meine Runde für die Beatbattle Woche 11 teilen. Das Thema für diese Woche war Zombie. Ich denke der Sound geht in die richtige Richtung ^^

GO!


Sidibeat and the Cryptographic Orchestra | Explaining music.

Click the link above for a detailed explanation on how I create my music


Do you want to support me?

If you enjoy listening to my music, sound creation as well as going through my blog posts feel free to leave me a donation. All the earnings from the following addresses flow directly back into production. Making it possible for me to buy new equipment or let my music be professionally mastered in a studio.

Donate Bitcoin:

Bitcoin.png
1Ak3jWcRUquNy7SHdehUgUgR7QifqtgLbd

Donate Ethereum:

Ethereum.png
0xE8417aec552664Ad3249a4b8D0365fbB2F3FCb3C


Vote, follow and comment for more original music content on steemit! :)

Sort:  

Whoa!

Yeah horrorcore!!! This is cool man!!!!!

If thats what you hear out of it it's horrorcore :P
I don't have a specific ideo on genres ^^ Usually I just go with the flow :)

Glad that you like it :) Your entry is dope as well!

@sidibeat Love it, Simply Sick and on Point! Kudos

Thanks, also like your work :)
tumblr_ofj46346It1s9t9owo1_500.gif

Cool entry..could be a movie theme, like Resident Evil for instance. Nice.

This is so incredible I don't know where to begin.

You got the epic Zombie and horror scene for the first 0:32 and then WHAMMMMMM you hit us with that switch-up until :50.

"Jesus"

Crazy switch at 1:04 the energy I got from this part especially is epic. You are building up such incredible energy here.

And then you finish us off with such an epic sequence from 1:51 to the end.

You came back to take that title. Freakin incredible entry in my opinion. Props to you man.

God bless.

Namaste

Hehe glad that you like it :)

:) so incredible o weeee

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.74 % upvote from @bellyrub.

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sidibeat. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

nice entree here like it ::) hey btw if you want to meet other steemit music producers and stuff I started a project building a community for it on discord together with #chiefmappster aswell so who wants to join just follow this link: https://discord.gg/jHKFUwY would be cool to do collabs in the future aswell.. btw the ''wilhelm scream'' at the end of this is hilarious haha :P bigup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47