You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Eight Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

beatseb won fair and square.. That's a really epic beat man respect for those sounds. Next time I will going to create a beat to k.o all of you and reclaim my winning streak y'all so bring it on.. I hope you want to do the same... It's on now! Keep rocking!

Sort:  

Haha..alright champ. I'm taking the offer..but don't blame me if I didn't had time to create, therefore I'll come the week after and catch you off guard. (; Thanks for the congrats, glad you enjoyed the beat. Peace. ☺

yes! haha time is also a challenge in this one haha an extra week would be nice though... may also raise the quality or mix a little more on sounds that had issues in the proces of production most of my entre's were finished just before the deadline.. :) it made me realise to go on with the sounds and create the red line of the full track as fast as possible

I hear you. OK then.. I'll stick to the one week dead line..no sweat. Let's do the do champ!!

O weeeeeee did he dominate it.

And that is what I am talking about :)

Appreciate you being apart of this League.

God bless

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46