You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Eight Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Haha..alright champ. I'm taking the offer..but don't blame me if I didn't had time to create, therefore I'll come the week after and catch you off guard. (; Thanks for the congrats, glad you enjoyed the beat. Peace. ☺

Sort:  

yes! haha time is also a challenge in this one haha an extra week would be nice though... may also raise the quality or mix a little more on sounds that had issues in the proces of production most of my entre's were finished just before the deadline.. :) it made me realise to go on with the sounds and create the red line of the full track as fast as possible

I hear you. OK then.. I'll stick to the one week dead line..no sweat. Let's do the do champ!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66