You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Nine: Rap Crypto

in #beatbattle7 years ago

About your question from this link
Here is my reply : jmn13


About this battle I am on disadvantage of sound quality and technicalities. I think it is the time to use these electro remixing devices. But I don't know how to do those things..

Is it possible to use my Mobile Phone and I can remix some electrobeats?

But if not I will continue to my beatbox hahahah.


It is very nice to have this contest @chiefmappster very helpful for the development of the community . So amazing to be part of this amazing talented community. Much love. Maximum Respect.

Namaste

Sort:  

Appreciate your words buddy, much love.

For sure that works. Whatever is clever for you.

And sent those Voiceshares your way enjoy.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31