You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #4

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Now that's a good theme for the next round; This should be interesting! I'm hoping to hear some beats that touches my heart chakra, instrumental vibrations that heal the soul! I remember when I was depressed over the very same woman that I'm with now and I made this one instrumental beat that just made me cry. It was an emotional experience the way the instrumental grabbed my heart and told me that everything was going to be okay and that I wouldn't feel this loneliness that was aching and un-balancing my heart energy. That beat was so beautiful to me at that time and I always listened to it when I felt lonely because I made that beat in her presence so it was sort of special to me. I definitely understands how it feels to be lonely and from my personal experience that made me stronger, I truly know how feeling lonely can lower your consciousness down to the point where you don't want to exist in this dimension anymore. Depression has multiple stages and the last stage which is against the universal laws, is suicide and I for one can tell you that it's not a good feeling of wanting to pass away. Lonliness & depression is nothing but mental challenges to overcome the negative enities that are constantly trying to lower our vibrations just to feed off of our negative energy. Once we build up our mental strength to over power these thoughts that are not ours, we understand that we are never alone and that we wasted valuable energy on lower frequecncies that held us back from the higher eneriges such as Love & Happiness. For me, it was my passion for creating instrumental music that helped me fight through my lonliness & depression so for this theme for the Beat Battle, I'm hoping to hear some of that healing instrumental music! Great post @chiefmappster, keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Holy smokes @instrumentals this comment resonated with me more than you know. That is incredible to see you power through life with the help of music and never letting go of the vision.

I have been there as well depressed over a woman and my life was in shambles. I did exactly what you said spent so much time on lower frequencies and then for whatever reason I made it through in one piece.

I have lost a few to suicide so I know what you mean its unnatural to the universe and I have seen thta shit first hand.

But I sure hope this brings up some discussion and more awareness for the fact that people go through stuff in their lives. And sometimes they just have to survive to thrive.

Namaste my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66