Steemit beatbattle week 3 @hfigueroa entry

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

So, this weeks theme was love ❤️. Since my family is from Central America and the Caribbean, I decided to go with a chill islander type vibe track. These types of tracks always remind me of my loved ones back home...

Sort:  

Awesome melody! And really clean sound. Much like :)
Which DAW do you use to produce your music?

Thanks my man, I use a lot of different Daw's but my favorite is still Fl Studio. Guess because that's what I started with first...

Alright :)
Well there are a lot of professional Producers Wirkung with FL. I also tried it out a few times.. But it didn't really fit my workflow ^^

Yeah, that's how I feel about some other Daw as well, but go with you are comfortable with!

Holy smoke this put me in the best mood ever thank you so much for this :)

Raised my vibrations that is for sure.

Namaste

Heck yeah, that was my purpose, lol

Heck you, you most definitely succeeded. Music that raise vibrations is what we through our support behind that is for sure.

Let me know if I can ever be of any help.

Namaste

This post has received a 17.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @hfigueroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh man...this is just stellar bro

Thanks you very much, appreciate you taking the time to. Check it out.

nice chill out beat ! im participating too :) if interested in checking out is herethe link.. https://steemit.com/music/@seveaux/steemit-beat-battle-league-entree-week-3-hammock

made in apple logic

what software is it what you are using here?

Thank you, I used to studio for this, and def gonna go check your post. Thanks again!

This beat took me down into the deep depths of the ocean to experience life under the sea. This was good but I think it could use a little bit of drama, not sure how to explain it in writing but I feel like you could still add some more to this musical flavor to continue to tell the instrumental story. Good instrumental post, let's hear some more!

Thank you for taking the time to listen and for the honest feedback, I will see what I can add to this beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42