Steemit Beat Battle League entree Week #3 'HAMMOCK'

in #music7 years ago

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-20 om 02.10.57.png

Hi,

Hereby I present to you my production for the #beatbattle week 3. This is a music production with a lovely summervibe, it was made on a hot day and evening in a good mood. Hope this projects to you too. It's not a demo it's a full track ;) Enjoy listening to it and let me know what you think about it :)

Made with logic pro X

Mostly standard VST

Schermafbeelding 2017-08-14 om 19.45.44.png
Schermafbeelding 2017-08-14 om 19.44.09.png

Sort:  

Excellent pace here bud, didn't lose me for a second. Can totally see this in a chill dance club.

Oh man, this is futuristic music right here! This instrumental piece threw my consciousness straight into a futuristic outer space adventure! This vibe made me feel like I was traveling planet to planet in search for the ultimate adventure and while I'm exploring, I'm taking tons of pictures and videos of all the new alien life I'm meeting & snapping selfies with alien environments and I'm blogging about all my adventures on STEEMIT! That was an awesome musical vision experience this beat gave me, I could also hear this in one of those gaming videos for some reason? I thought this beat was really cool and fun sounding, like I'm suppose to be having a good time when this starts to play lol. I like your instrumental post, with all the dope switch up. Keep it going, let me hear what else you got. I'm getting all tingly, I think that's motivation. I feel like I want to create a new beat, thanks! ;-)

thanks you very much! This is the nicest comment I received on this platform since I'm here! Much love and appreciation! I will definetly post some more productions in the future, I have tons of unfinished material ready to finish. I just need to be in the right mood sometimes! If you have questions on things you can always ask me for help or something. I have of over 11 years of experience in music production and I'm the kind of geek guy when it comes to learning programs to get creative with:) Many thanks! Really appreciate it!

and you are right about the video game like sounding:P I a have a handicap to somehow always have that flavour added to productions , you're not the only one hearing it :P I see that as a complement, maybe because of playing gameboy a lot in the 90s when I was a kiddo

Pure dopeness! This got me goin on my morning walk. All the beautiful sounds, just fit together so perfectly, great track.

thank you ! really nice to know it reaches people :D appreciate your comment :D I'm hyped to let you all hear more of my productions in the future soon!

Holy shit man these sounds, my ears are so happy right now :)

Man 1:16 coming in o weee and 1:29 love that fuck yessss. And 3:11 yesss

WIl have a comprehensive analysis for ya when we announce the winners tomorrow night.

Thanks again for all the time and effort you put into this.

Namaste :)

thanks a lot! I'm really pleased you like it and thanks for the upvote! Very kind!

O yeahhhhh this is the stuff I love about Steemit epic content producers like yourself :)

Nice. I really like how you brought in the melody with different instruments or variation in the instrument settings. Really nice tune.

For the production theres nothing i can criticize. I wasn't able to hear it on studio monitors but through my everyday soundsystem it sounds really polished, making it a pleasure to listen to your sound.

Greetings
Malick :)

Thanks a lot! appreciate it :) keep on producing

This post has received a 25.94 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @seveaux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40