Beat Battle League: Week Six : "You've Been Great"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)


Week 6's theme was "Appreciation and Gratitude". I really appreciate the person who uploaded the Abbey Roads Keyboard ReFill to pirate bay all those years ago when I downloaded it or this joint might not sound the same.

I also appreciate all you hip-hop musicians hustling here on Steemit. If you're an Emcee looking for some beats or a Deejay who'd like to scratch over the same, hit me up with a comment! I'd love to do a Steemit Collabo with ya'll.

Thanks for listening! I hope you enjoyed the beat. Shoutout to @chiefmappster @jphenderson @enginewitty @vandigital and @derekmiller for putting on this Beat Battle League for us all, and thanks to all the rad producers participating!

Thanks for checking me out. Keep up the good fight!
DQmfQQfJb3ELZK9RxZkJ9KYQGf8AGvxB6R1wa68A4HoA9eP.gif

Sort:  

Real chill vibe to this one. Could be my morning chill song in the car. Dope my friend!

grateful for the heavy keys and that cinematic vibe! nice entry!

I love the sample to kick it off! "Ahhhhh-IIIII, want to thank you..." Upvoted and re-steemed sir.

skills!!

I love this subtle vibe. The Abbey Road Kontakt is what you used? That's dope. I hope these judges figured out the difference between a beat and their meat. #pause cuz this is flames!

Yeah, The piano is Mrs. Mills. Really natural sounding patches in this refill. I like how you can move the mic distances and whatnot.

Wow man I love this it reset my vibrations at the ideal level o weee. What Hz is this?

I love how the beat progresses at 1:38 taking it to the next level. This beat is so easy to listen to. I am going to try and put it on in the background as I work :)

And how the heck did you put that Beat Battle League logo in that video. It looks 3D. Man you are so talented it blows my mind.

God bless.

Namaste

Stunding post. Upvoted already follow u

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Thanks for listening! I hope you enjoyed the beat. Shoutout to @chiefmappster @jphenderson @enginewitty @vandigital and @derekmiller for putting on this Beat Battle League for us all, and thanks to all the rad producers participating!

Great. Thanks you @ehzi-dah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40