My Application for Partiko Mentorship Program Round 2

in #beamentor6 years ago

Good Morning,Good Evening, Good Afternoon depending on where are you in this world. 

Welcome of the day it's awesome to be with all of you. I feel extraordinary since I'm a part  of this amazing community .

I'm writing this blog to certify my participation in Partiko Mentorship Program Round 2  This post is my application to participate in the program.Here is the official post created by @rosatravels

https://steemit.com/steem/@rosatravels/partiko-mentorship-program-round-2-begins-earn-40-steem-cenmax8r

As This is my post about Partiko Mentorship Program so I think it is necessary to give a short description about this app.  

Image from @rosatravels post

WHAT IS PARTIKO?

Partiko is a decentralize social media platform built on top of the Steem blockchain which gives us space where we get paid for our quality content. The power of blockchain directly allow us to monetize our content and earn reward in cryptocurrency. Since Partiko has built on Steem blockchain so the reward could be earn in STEEM or SBD. Prtiko is a Blockchain based Dapp where creator get paid for his post and substance watcher also get some share for participation.

(This is short introduction from my recent blog)

If you want to know how to join Partiko then click on the link below for step by step guide.

CLICK HERE FOR STEP BY STEP GUIDE

I'm using this app from 3month and I have  great experience to use this app.

Download the app by clicking on the Link below.

 https://partiko.app/referral/ajks 

Requirements

I'm completing the flowing requirements

1. My Reputation is more then 50

2. I have more then 5000 Partiko Points

Screenshot from Partiko App

Please toughtfully review my application and consider me for this program. I will endeavor my best to mentor people about staggering @partiko application if I am given this opportunity.

Follow me @ajks 



Sort:  

Hi @ajks, thank you for your application. And yes, it is great to see that your Partiko Points have gone up. You are in for Round 2. Welcome Aboard.

Rosa

Thank-you so much for considering me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77